2018 NSAEN Online Film Festival Winners and Finalists


On behalf of the entire team, I would to thank everyone for entering the 2018 NSAEN Online Film Festival. We were blown away at the excellent production value in the submissions, each of you are to be commended. Thank you, creative artists, for sharing your vision, creativity, and passion with the world.

Best Drama

Gun—Producer: Edward William Wasser

Finalist —Drama

The Trap—Producer: Destiny Faith

Best Short Film

LAS 17—Producer: Alyssa Carter

Finalists—Short Film

Sugar of Life—Producer: Erica Terry

Reason for Living—Producer: Benjamin Knoebl

Best Web Series

A Dressing Story—Producer: Matthias Gruner

Finalists—Web Series

A Fine Time to Wine—Producer: Kathy Tessalone

The Closet—Producer: Maurice Townes

Best Documentary

Forced Trajectory Project—Producer: Nissa Tzun

Best Comedy

Good Vibrations—Producer: Audrey Rogers